NYC Drug Court Initiative
Manhattan Misdemeanor Treatment Court (MMTC)
Debra Hall-Martin Darryl Kittel Kathleen McDonald Monique EmersonDarlene Buffalo

Home
Menu
ESPAŅOL
Queens
QMTC
MMTC Staff

Debra Hall-Martin
Project Director II
646.386.4626
dhallma@courts.state.ny.us

Kathleen McDonald
Project Director I
646.386.4626
kmcdonal@courts.state.ny.us

Laverne Chin
Resource Coordinator III
646.386.4627
lchin@courts.state.ny.us

Allisha Corridon
Case Manager II
646.386.4633
acorrido@courts.state.ny.us

Desiree Rivera
Case Manager II
646.386.4630
drivera@courts.state.ny.us

Shannon Castang-Feggins
Vocational/Educational Case Manager II
646.386.4638
scastang@courts.state.ny.us

General Wright
Case Manager II
646.386.4733
gpwright@courts.state.ny.us

Darlene Buffalo
Case Manager I
646.386.4632
dbuffalo@courts.state.ny.us

Richard Cruz
Case Manager I
646.386.4636
rcruz@courts.state.ny.us

Darryl Kittel
Case Manager I
646.386.4637
dkittel@courts.state.ny.us

Maribel Ledesma
Case Manager I
646.386.4721
mledesma@courts.state.ny.us

Monique Emerson
Case Technician
646.386.4635
memerson@courts.state.ny.us

 

 

60 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10013
P: 646.386.4626 .F: 212.372.1725

www.nycourts.gov/nycdrugcourt

 

 

 

While you are in a treatment program, the Judge, prosecutor, your lawyer and your case manager will monitor your progress in treatment. Your case manager will be in constant contact with your treatment program staff. After you first meet, your Case Manager will develop a Treatment Plan. Your Treatment Plan will explain the following things:

Attendance at a substance abuse treatment program

Regular drug and alcohol testing Medical screening

Attendance at an educational/vocational program Participation in self-help groups

Your Case Manager will also help you with other areas of your life according to your individual needs.

New York State Unified Court System Lady Justice
Home
Courts
CourtHelp
Attorneys
Jurors
Judges
Careers
Search